品质品质

品质品质

SiTime 可为我们的客户提供认证 SiTime 产品所需的相关产品与公司资料,包括但不限于可靠性报告 (Reliability Reports)、RoHS 确认 (Confirmation of RoHS) 及无卤素合规 (Halogen Free Compliance) 资料等。

品质品质标准

SiTime 的品质品质管理体系 (QMS) 建立在 ISO 9001 品质品质体系标准基础之上,已通过 ISO 9001:2015 认证。所有 SiTime产品经过精心设计,均采用我们稳健的六西格玛流程进行投产。根据相应的 JEDEC 及 AEC 标准要求,对产品进行了全面的特征描述和品质品质认证。为了保证实现最高的品质品质,SiTime 可对每个生产批次的部件样片在温度范围内执行批次验收测试 (LAT)。

SiTime 极高的产品品质品质有目共睹,这在其出货的 10 亿片产品上体现得淋漓尽致。我们实际的现场退货率不足 2 DPPM,跻身半导体行业顶尖水平。在10多年的供货历程中,SiTime 的 MEMS 现场故障率为零。

SiTime 采用无工厂半导体经营模式,因而供应商管理是我们 QMS 的基石。我们使用严格的标准、品质品质认证及持续监测方法对我们的关键供应合作伙伴进行初步评估。我们所有的供应合作伙伴均通过了 ISO 9001、 ISO 14001 及 TS 16949标准的认证,同时还通过了 Sony 绿色伙伴认证 (Sony Green Partners)。

高度可靠,有目共睹

SiTime以其卓越的产品品质品质而业界闻名。我们的供货量已超过 10 亿,从未有客户因为 MEMS 故障而退货。凭借全硅时钟解决方案,我们可提供半导体级可靠性,故障率不足 2 DPPM,比典型故障率介于 50 到150 DPPM 的石英组件低 100 倍。

从超纯单晶硅开始,历经我们极为可靠的 MEMS 谐振器设计与制造,造就了我们产品无可匹敌的品质品质。我们将谐振器技术与高级模拟电路设计完美结合在一起,打造出了具有超高灵活性的 SiTime 时钟器件。

 

SiTime 时钟器件提供终身性能保证。我们的终身质保是我们对生产具有业界最高品质品质与最高可靠性产品做出的强有力承诺。它让您更放心地在自己的应用中运用最可靠的时钟器件。

SiTime 致力于满足或超越客户的要求与期待,提供一流品质品质产品,同时坚持不懈地改进我们的产品品质品质、服务与工艺。

Quality

Quality Reports and Documents

SiTime provides the product and company collateral that our customers need to qualify SiTime's products, including but not limited to Reliability Reports, Confirmation of RoHS and Halogen Free Compliance.

Quality Standards

SiTime’s Quality Management System (QMS) is based on the ISO 9001 quality system standard and we have received ISO 9001:2015 certification. All SiTime products are designed and brought into production using our robust 6-Sigma processes. Products are fully characterized and qualified per appropriate JEDEC and AEC standards. To ensure the highest quality, SiTime performs Lot Acceptance Testing (LAT) over the temperature range on a sample of parts from each production lot.

SiTime's extremely high quality has been proven out over the shipment of 1 billion units. Our actual field return rate is less than 2 DPPM, which is amongst the best in the semiconductor industry. After more than ten years of shipments, SiTime has had zero MEMS field failures.

SiTime operates using the fabless semiconductor model. Therefore, supplier management is a cornerstone of our QMS. We perform an initial assessment of our critical supply partners using stringent criteria, qualification, and continuous monitoring. All of our supply partners are certified to ISO 9001, ISO 14001 and TS 16949 standards, and are Sony Green Partners.

A History of Reliability

SiTime is known for delivering exceptional quality. We have shipped over 1 billion units and had zero MEMS failure returns from customers. With all-silicon timing solutions, we offer semiconductor-level reliability with failure rates that are less than 2 DPPM—up to 100 times better than quartz-based components that have typical failure rates of 50 to 150 DPPM.

Our unmatched quality is the result of our extremely reliable MEMS resonator design and construction starting with ultra-pure single-crystal silicon. Our resonator technology is combined with advanced analog circuit design that makes SiTime’s timing devices ultra-resilient.

 

SiTime timing devices are guaranteed to perform—forever. Our lifetime warranty demonstrates our commitment to producing products with the highest quality and reliability and is designed to give you added confidence of using the most reliable timing components in your application.

SiTime is dedicated to meet or exceed customers’ requirements and expectations, provide best-in-class quality products, and continuously improve our product quality, services, and processes.